VADER Posts Second Track-By-Track Breakdown For “Tibi Et Igni”

Friday, 2nd May 2014

Polish death metal veterans VADER have posted the second track-by-track video breakdown for their forthcoming new album, Tibi Et Igni. The album will be released on May 30 via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2011′s Welcome To The Morbid Reich was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland with producers Wojtek and Slawek Wiesawski. The artwork was handled this time by a true legend of visuals, Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD).

Commented VADER mainman Piotr “Peter” Wiwczarek: “Joe is a legend! Not just because he created MOTÖRHEAD logo or breathtaking artworks for many outstanding albums. Joe is over all times and his imagination touches the Hell itself…. And this is enough reason to ask him for painting ‘a Hellfire’ for VADER’s new music. He accepted it and… made me so proud!”

Joe Petagno added: “They have been on my ‘get in touch’ list for years. Finally we managed it and for a killer album very appropriately titled: Tibi Et Igni.”

Tibi Et Igni track listing:

1. Go To Hell
2. Where Angels Weep
3. Armada On Fire
4. Triumph Of Death
5. Hexenkessel
6. Abandon All Hope
7. Worms Of Eden
8. The Eye Of The Abyss
9. Light Reaper
10. The End

Digipak Bonus:

11. Necropolis
12. Des Satans Neue Kleider

Bonus 7″ Vinyl:

Side A: NecropolisSide B: Przeklęty Na Wieki (Cursed Eternally)

[fbcomments width="580"]