NewsEKTOMORF Debut New Song "Face Your Fear"

EKTOMORF Debut New Song “Face Your Fear”

Hungarian extreme metal band have debuted a new song titled, “Face Your Fear” and can be streamed via Youtube below. The track is taken from the band’s new album, Retribution and is slated for release on January 31 through AFM Records. Retribution was again mixed and mastered by the group’s longtime producer Tue Madsen of Antfarm Studios.

Retribution is described in a press release as a “first-class fist-in-your-face album, displaying heavy grooves and sheer power in the best of ways. Refining and bringing things to perfection was the goal, and this has been achieved impressively.”

EKTOMORF welcomes ILL NINO vocalist Cristian Machado as a guest vocalist on the track “Numb And Sick” and his duet with Zoltán “Zoli” Farkas gives another new flavor to a record that clearly exemplifies EKTOMORF’s raging, energetic force.

Retribution track listing:

1. You Can’t Control Me
2. Ten Plagues
3. Face Your Fear
4. Escape
5. Who The Fuck Are You
6. Numb And Sick
7. Lost And Destroyed
8. Souls Of Fire
9. I Hate You
10. Watch Me
11. Mass Ignorance
12. Save Me
13. Whisper
14. Collapsed Bridge


Leave A Comment