EKTOMORF Releases Video For “Whisper”

Friday, 5th December 2014

Hungarian groove metallers EKTOMORF have released the video for “Whisper,” which is taken from their 2014 album, Retribution. The album was released January 31 through AFM Records. Retribution was again mixed and mastered by the group’s longtime producer Tue Madsen of Antfarm Studios.

Retribution is described in a press release as a “first-class fist-in-your-face album, displaying heavy grooves and sheer power in the best of ways. Refining and bringing things to perfection was the goal, and this has been achieved impressively.”

EKTOMORF welcomes ILL NINO vocalist Cristian Machado as a guest vocalist on the track “Numb And Sick” and his duet with Zoltán “Zoli” Farkas gives another new flavor to a record that clearly exemplifies EKTOMORF’s raging, energetic force.

Retribution track listing:

1. You Can’t Control Me
2. Ten Plagues
3. Face Your Fear
4. Escape
5. Who The Fuck Are You
6. Numb And Sick
7. Lost And Destroyed
8. Souls Of Fire
9. I Hate You
10. Watch Me
11. Mass Ignorance
12. Save Me
13. Whisper
14. Collapsed Bridge

[fbcomments width="580"]