SUIDAKRA’s “Emprise To Avalon” To Be Reissued

Friday, 6th June 2014

SUIDAKRA‘s Emprise To Avalon album will be re-issued on July 25th via AFM Records. The album’s new edition will include three bonus tracks and brand new cover artwork, painted by Suidakra’s longtime illustrator Kris Verwimp.

The album was originally released in 2002 via Century Media Records.

Emprise to Avalon reissue track listing:

1. Darkane Times
2. Dinas Emrys
3. Pendragon’s Fall
4. The Highking
5. The Spoil Of Annwn
6. The Quest
7. And The Giants Dance…
8. Song Of The Graves
9. Still The Pipes Are Calling

Bonus Tracks:

10. Darkane Times – Live Version
11. Pendragon’s Fall – Live Version
12. The Spoil Of Annwn – 2014 Version


[fbcomments width="580"]