SUIDAKRA Release ‘Eternal Defiance’ Today In Europe, Album Samples Now Available

Friday, 24th May 2013

German folk metal masters SUIDAKRA have posted a new album trailer, featuring audio samples from their forthcoming Eternal Defiance, which was released today in Europe via AFM Records. The latest effort from SUIDAKRA will be available in North America on June 4. The teaser video as well as track-by-track breakdown, courtesy of band mainman Arkadius, can be viewed below.

Commented SUIDAKRA singer Arkadius Antonik: “As on the previous two releases, it will be a concept album again, created by Kris Verwimp in cooperation with us. Our new concept includes a lot of new elements and suprises which will be reflected in the music as well.”


Eternal Defiance track listing:

1. Storming The Walls
2. Inner Sanctum
3. Beneath The Red Eagle
4. March Of Conquest
5. Pair Dadeni
6. The Mindsong
7. Rage For Revenge
8. Dragon’s Head
9. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs Mcgrath (bonus track)



[fbcomments width="580"]