SUIDAKRA Post Eternal Defiance Track-by-Track Breakdown

Monday, 20th May 2013

German folk metal masters SUIDAKRA have posted a track-by-track breakdown of their forthcoming Eternal Defiance, which is set for a May 24 via AFM Records. The breakdown, courtesy of mainman Arkadius, can be viewed below.

Eternal Defiance track listing:

1. Storming The Walls
2. Inner Sanctum
3. Beneath The Red Eagle
4. March Of Conquest
5. Pair Dadeni
6. The Mindsong
7. Rage For Revenge
8. Dragon’s Head
9. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs Mcgrath (bonus track)

Commented SUIDAKRA singer Arkadius Antonik: “As on the previous two releases, it will be a concept album again, created by Kris Verwimp in cooperation with us. Our new concept includes a lot of new elements and suprises which will be reflected in the music as well.”


[fbcomments width="580"]