OVERKILL Releases Lyric Video For “Armorist”

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

Veteran New Jersey thrashers OVERKILL have released the lyric video for “Armorist,” a song from their forthcoming White Devil Armory album. White Devil Armory will be released on July 22 in North America via eOne Music and on July 18 in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records. The effort was tracked at Gear Recording and was mixed by Greg Reely, who also worked on 2012’s The Electric Age.

The limited-edition box-set version of White Devil Armory includes a digipack CD, a leather belt and buckle plus a certificate of authenticity. It is available for pre-order from Nuclear Blast.

White Devil Armory track listing:

1. Freedom Rings
2. Where There’s Smoke…
3. Pig
4. Armorist
5. Down To The Bone
6. Bitter Pill
7. King Of The Rat Bastards
8. Another Day To Die
9. It’s All Yours
10. In The Name

[fbcomments width="580"]