MUTILATION RITES Reveal “Harbinger” Album Artwork

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

Brooklyn-based blackened death metal plunderers MUTILATION RITES will release their sophomore full-length, Harbringer, in North America on July 22nd.

Harbinger was recorded with Kevin Bernsten (Triac, Magrudergrind) at Developing Nations, while the album’s mastering was completed by vocalist/bassist Ryan Jones (ex-Today Is The Day) alongside James Plotkin (SunnO))), Isis, Pelican).

The mind-bending cover artwork was created by artist Valnoir (The Black Dahlia Murder, Watain, Nachtmystium).

Harbinger track listing:

1. Black Pyramid
2. Exhaling Or Breathing In
3. Tactical Means Of Ouroboros
4. Gravitational Collapse
5. Contaminate
6. Suffer The Children
7. Ignus Fatuus
8. Conspiracy Of Silence

[fbcomments width="580"]