MUTILATION RITES Streams New Album In Full

Monday, 14th July 2014

Brooklyn-based blackened death metal plunderers MUTILATION RITES are streaming their new album Harbinger in full via the Soundcloud widget below. The album will be released in North America on July 22nd.

Harbinger was recorded with Kevin Bernsten (Triac, Magrudergrind) at Developing Nations, while the album’s mastering was completed by vocalist/bassist Ryan Jones (ex-Today Is The Day) alongside James Plotkin (SunnO))), Isis, Pelican).

The mind-bending cover artwork was created by artist Valnoir (The Black Dahlia Murder, Watain, Nachtmystium).

Harbinger track listing:

1. Black Pyramid
2. Exhaling Or Breathing In
3. Tactical Means Of Ouroboros
4. Gravitational Collapse
5. Contaminate
6. Suffer The Children
7. Ignus Fatuus
8. Conspiracy Of Silence

[fbcomments width="580"]