IN FLAMES Posts Second Track-By-Track Breakdown For “Siren Charms”

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

Gothenburg melodic metallers IN FLAMES have posted the first video track-by-track breakdown for their forthcoming new album, Siren Charms. Due in the U.S. on September 9 via Sony/RED, the CD was recorded at Hansa Tonstudios (DAVID BOWIE, DEPECHE MODE, U2) in Berlin, Germany. The cover artwork was created by Blake Armstrong of Space Boy Comics.

Siren Charms track listing:

1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When The World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

[fbcomments width="580"]