IN FLAMES: New Song Streaming For Limited Time

Thursday, 12th June 2014

Gothenburg, Sweden melodic metallers IN FLAMES are streaming the song “Through Oblivion” via the Soundcloud widget below. The song is available for only 24 hours. Siren Charms will be released in the U.S. on September 9 via Sony/RED. The CD was recorded at Hansa Tonstudios (DAVID BOWIE, DEPECHE MODE, U2) in Berlin, Germany. A single, Rusted Nail, will precede the full-length effort on June 13.

About the new album, the band said, “We recorded in the legendary Hansa Tonstudios in Berlin over the course of six intense weeks. This is IN FLAMES 2014, all for the fans to use and abuse.”

Siren Charms track listing:

1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When The World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

[fbcomments width="580"]