HELL’S DOMAIN Unleash New Song ‘Dead Civilization’

Thursday, 13th June 2013

HELL’S DOMAIN — the Danish thrash metal band featuring former members of HATESPHERE, KOLDBORN, EXMORTEM and ARTILLERY — have released their brand new song, “Dead Civilization”,which can be heard via the SoundCloud widget below. The track comes off HELL’S DOMAIN’s self-titled debut album, which is slated for release in September via Punishment 18 Records. The CD’s cover artwork will feature creative stylings by Ed Repka, best known for his work with MEGADETH, DEATH, MASSACRE, ATHEIST, DEFIANCE and VIO-LENCE.

Hell’s Domain was recorded at Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark. Mixing and mastering duties were handled by renowned producer Tue Madsen (THE HAUNTED, KATAKLYSM, HATESPHERE, SICK OF IT ALL). Other songtitles set to appear on the 12-track effort include “Hangman’s Fracture”, “The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down”, “In The Trenches…”, “100 Days in Hell” and “The Needle And The Vein”.

HELL’S DOMAIN was formed by guitarist Bjørn Bihlet (ex-KOLDBORN, BOIL) and bassist Lars Knudsen (ex-CRIONIC) in 2007 with the aim of churning out catchy Bay Area-inspired thrash metal. The band completed its line up in 2011 with the addition of Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-HATESPHERE, ARTILLERY) on drums, Alex Clausen (MONSTAH) on vocals and former EXMORTEM axeman Andreas Schubert to its ranks.

[fbcomments width="580"]