HELL’S DOMAIN: Debut Album To Be Released In September

Tuesday, 27th August 2013

The self-titled debut album from Denmark’s HELL’s DOMAIN is slated for a September 23th release via Italian label Punishment 18 Records. The album will feature special guest appearances by Tue Madsen (DESEXULT, PIXIE KILLERS, GROPE), Flemming C. Lund (INVOCATOR, THE ARCANE ORDER, AUTUMN LEAVES) and Thomas G. Brandt (CRIONIC, FUSSKALT).

Hell’s Domain tracklisting:

1. 100 Days In Hell
2. The Needle And The Vein
3. In The Trenches…
4. Order #227
5. The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down
6. Crawling In The Shadows
7. Dead Civilization
8. Hangman’s Fracture
9. As Good As Dead
10. A Good Day To Die
11. Sneaking Disease’ (bonus song)


[fbcomments width="580"]