HELL’S DOMAIN Post Lyric Video For “In The Trenches…”

Wednesday, 11th September 2013

Danish thrashers HELL’s DOMAIN have posted the lyric video for the song “In the Trenches” via the YouTube clip below. The band’s forthcoming self-titled album is due September 23 via Punishment 18 Records and will feature special guest appearances by Tue Madsen (DESEXULT, PIXIE KILLERS, GROPE), Flemming C. Lund (INVOCATOR, THE ARCANE ORDER, AUTUMN LEAVES) and Thomas G. Brandt (CRIONIC, FUSSKALT).

Hell’s Domain tracklisting:

1. 100 Days In Hell
2. The Needle And The Vein
3. In The Trenches…
4. Order #227
5. The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down
6. Crawling In The Shadows
7. Dead Civilization
8. Hangman’s Fracture
9. As Good As Dead
10. A Good Day To Die
11. Sneaking Disease’ (bonus song)


[fbcomments width="580"]