HELL’S DOMAIN Reveal Tracklisting For Self-Titled Debut Album

Friday, 2nd August 2013

Danish thrashers HELL’s DOMAIN have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming self-titled album, which is due before the end of September via Punishment 18 Records. The album will feature special guest appearances by Tue Madsen (DESEXULT, PIXIE KILLERS, GROPE), Flemming C. Lund (INVOCATOR, THE ARCANE ORDER, AUTUMN LEAVES) and Thomas G. Brandt (CRIONIC, FUSSKALT).

Hell’s Domain tracklisting:

1. 100 Days In Hell
2. The Needle And The Vein
3. In The Trenches…
4. Order #227
5. The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down
6. Crawling In The Shadows
7. Dead Civilization
8. Hangman’s Fracture
9. As Good As Dead
10. A Good Day To Die
11. Sneaking Disease’ (bonus song)


[fbcomments width="580"]