E-FORCE To Release “The Curse” In April

Wednesday, 29th January 2014

E-FORCE – the band featuring former VOIVOD frontman Eric Forrest will release its third album, The Curse…, on April 11 via Mausoleum Records.

The current E-FORCE lineup features the return of Krof on drums, a member of the 2005 European touring lineup, and introduces Xav on guitar.

The Curse…’s lyrical concept attempts to explain “the power of women and what some guys (and some women) will do to get a piece of the action,” according to Eric. He added, “I don t think man has changed in, say, the last 2,000 years. Say from Jesus Christ hanging with hookers to the Cleopatra/Caesar time to the modern-day dilemma of Tiger Woods, for example. The list goes on.”

The Curse… track listing:

1. Invitation
2. Perverse Media
3. Witch Wrk
4. Serpent’s Kiss
5. Awakened
6. Psyclone
7. Devoured
8. Mass Deception
9. Your Beloved Hate
10. Infexxxous
11. The Curse Of The C**t


[fbcomments width="580"]