DEATH RAY VISION Posts “Break Every Chain” Lyric Video

Tuesday, 30th July 2013

DEATH RAY VISION — the project featuring SHADOWS FALL frontman Brian Fair, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE bassist Mike D’Antonio and former OVERCAST/SEEMLESS guitarist Pete Cortese has posted the 31-second lyric video for “Break Every Chain.” The video can be viewed below.

The track comes off DEATH RAY VISION’s debut album, We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’, which will be released on September 10 via Bullet Tooth. These veterans of the Boston metal scene play a raw brand of metallic hardcore that recaptures the energy of their old-school hardcore roots infused with all they have learned and experienced as musicians over the past decade. Produced by legendary hardcore guru Dean Baltulonis, who has helmed albums for SICK OF IT ALL, AGNOSTIC FRONT, MADBALL and MOST PRECIOUS BLOOD, these new songs are short blasts of energy and intensity built on thrash metal rhythms and chugging guitar riffs.

It’s a swift 30-minute kick to the nuts. No fucking around and right to the point,” says Fair.

We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’ track listing:

1. We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’
2. Over My Dead Body
3. Barfly
4. Condemned When You Were Born
5. Fuck Compromise
6. Live Fast… Never Die
7. Break Every Chain
8. This Is Progress
9. Choke
10. Your Shallow Grave
11. False Prophet
12. A Forest (Of Kegs)

[fbcomments width="580"]