DEALS DEATH Reveals Details On “Point Zero Solution” Album

Monday, 22nd July 2013

DEALS DEATH will unleash their new album, Point Zero Solution through Spinefarm Records on September 13. Forged in the woods of Grangärde, Sweden, the forthcoming album contains 11 songs “packed with a lyrical edge, delivered with all our blood, sweat and toil”, according to the band. Point Zero Solution artwork and track listing are available below.

DEALS DEATH comments: “The world isn’t going to end, it’s only becoming a horrific and gruesome place to inhabit. On September 13, DEALS DEATH will give you the details of this event as we release our third album on Universal/Spinefarm. Follow this step-by-step description of the process which breaks down the systems of nature and society. This album contains 11 songs packed with a lyrical edge, delivered with all our blood, sweat and toil!”

DEALS DEATH recruited new members in 2009, releasing their self-financed debut, Internal Demons and made the Gothenburg their base. Their second album, Elite, was recorded in May 2010 in Gothenburg and mixed by Jonas Kjellgren (SCAR SYMMETRY).

Point Zero Solution track listing:

1. Point Zero Solution
2. Facing The Echoes
3. Escalation
4. Flatline
5. Passion For Infinity
6. The Separation
7. Paramount Authority
8. Beyond Reason
9. Dark Dream Dawn
10. Back To Consciousness
11. Author Of Arts


[fbcomments width="580"]