DEALS DEATH: “Point Zero Solution” Video Released

Thursday, 5th September 2013

Swedish melodic death metallers DEALS DEATH have posted the video for “Point Zero Solution,” a song from their album of the same name. The video can be seen below.

The clip was directed by Patric Ullaeus of Revolver Film Company, who has previously worked with DIMMU BORGIR, LACUNA COIL, IN FLAMES, SONIC SYNDICATE and KAMELOT, among others.

Comments DEALS DEATH guitarist Erik Jacobson: “‘Point Zero Solution’ introduces the factors that lie behind a weakened society, a failed state. The lyrics deal with our human behaviour and our quest for comfort and luxury, at any cost.”

DEALS DEATH vocalist and lyricist Olle Ekman says about the album as a whole. “It’s a step-by-step description of the process which breaks down the systems of nature and society, our false hopes, our credulity towards authority and the belief in eternal growth.”

Point Zero Solution track listing:

1. Point Zero Solution
2. Facing The Echoes
3. Escalation
4. Flatline
5. Passion For Infinity
6. The Separation
7. Paramount Authority
8. Beyond Reason
9. Dark Dream Dawn
10. Back To Consciousness
11. Author Of Arts


[fbcomments width="580"]