CURSED 13 Release Video For “Death ‘N’ Roll”

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

Swedish black metal deviants CURSED 13 have released the official music video for “Death ‘N’ Roll,” taken from their recent Carnal Records release, Triumf. The D. Kareketo-directed video can be seen below:

Triumf contains 11 tracks spanning the period 1998 up to 2013. Featuring members of DOMGARD, WAN, and SPAZMOSITY, Cursed 13 is nasty, brutish, and brilliant in its blackened purity. While there are no re-recorded songs from the Tearing the World Asunder split with DOMGARD, several of the tracks on Triumf were originally intended for the never released And Hell… album.

Triumf track listing:

1. No Return
2. Dead And Gone
3. Death ‘N’ Roll
4. I Love Cyanide
5. Aska Till Aska
6. Frälst av Eld
7. När Marorna Kallar
8. Seductress
9. Requiem
10. Agitator
11. Vrede

[fbcomments width="580"]