NewsCENTINEX Releases “Moist Purple Skin” Lyric Video

CENTINEX Releases “Moist Purple Skin” Lyric Video

Reformed Swedish death crew CENTINEX have released the lyric video for “Moist Purple Skin,” a song from their comeback Redeeming Filth album. The album is due on November 21st in Europe and on December 9th in North America via Agonia Records.

Returning after an almost eight-year hiatus, the band decided to revive the spirit that originally begun in 1990 and produced eight albums to date. Album artwork was created by the Romanian artist Costin Chioreanu of Twilight 13 Media (At The Gates, Arch Enemy, Darkthrone).

Redeeming Filth track listing:

1.When Bodies Are Deformed
2. Moist Purple Skin
3. Death Glance
4. Stone Of Choice
5. Unrestrained
6. Bloodraze
7. Without Motives
8. Rotting Below
9. Dead, Buried and Forgotten
10. Eye Sockets Empty

Leave A Comment