BELPHEGOR Streams Trailer For New Album

Wednesday, 11th June 2014

Diabolical death/black metal commando BELPHEGOR have released the first studio report from the upcoming album, Conjuring The Dead. The trailer provides a glimpse into the bass/drums recording process at Mana Studios in Tampa, Florida.

The album is due August 11 in Europe via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2011′s Blood Magick Necromance was recorded at Mana Recording Studios in St. Petersburg, Florida with producer Erik Rutan (HATE ETERNAL, MORBID ANGEL, CANNIBAL CORPSE).

Conjuring The Dead track listing:

1. Gasmask Terror
2. Conjuring The Dead
3. In Death
4. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
5. Black Winged Torment
6. The Eyes
7. Legions Of Destruction
8. Flesh, Bones And Blood
9. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum In Aeternum

[fbcomments width="580"]