Listen To All Of BELPHEGOR’s ‘Conjuring The Dead’

Thursday, 7th August 2014

BELPHEGOR are now streaming their new album, Conjuring The Dead, in it’s entirety. The album was recently released in North America, and will be released on August 8th (EU/Brazil/Japan) and August 11th (UK/France) through Nuclear Blast.

Conjuring the Dead track listing:

1. Gasmask Terror
2. Conjuring The Dead
3. In Death
4. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
5. Black Winged Torment
6. The Eyes
7. Legions Of Destruction
8. Flesh, Bones And Blood
9. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum In Aeternum

[fbcomments width="580"]