BATTLECROSS Post “Never Coming Back” Video

Monday, 1st July 2013

Michigan metallers BATTLECROSS have posted the video for “Never Coming Back,” a song from their forthcoming War of Will album, which is due July 9 via Metal Blade Records. The video can be viewed below.

Co-produced at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida, the sophomore effort from Detroit’s newest soldiers of steel will soon prove as one of the most impressive follow-up releases, destined to become a heavy metal classic for fans of all sub-genres. The drum tracks on the CD were laid down by Shannon Lucas (ex-THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) following the departure of Mike Kreger earlier in the year.

The follow-up to 2011’s Pursuit Of Honor, War Of Will features a guest guitar solo by producer Jason Suecof. Eyal Levi handled engineering duties on the record and ARMORED SAINT’s Joey Vera, who mastered the band’s cover version of PANTERA’s “Fcking Hostile,” mastered the effort.

War Of Will track listing:

1. Force Fed Lies
2. Flesh & Bone
3. Never Coming Back
4. My Vaccine
5. Get Over It
6. Ghost Alive
7. Wage A War
8. The Will To Overcome
9. Beast
10. Never-Ending Night

BATTLECROSS is taking part in this year’s edition of the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, which kicked off on June 29 in San Bernardino.


[fbcomments width="580"]