NewsBATTLECROSS: New Album Streaming In Full

BATTLECROSS: New Album Streaming In Full

Motor City thrashers BATTLECROSS will release their long awaited third album Rise To Power on August 21st via Metal Blade Records. Today, the band is streaming Rise to Power in full via the Soundcloud widget below.

The record was produced by Jason Suecof, and mixed/mastered by Mark Lewis at Audiohammer Studios. Cover art was completed by Hungarian artist Péter Sallai (Sabaton, Sacred Steel).

Rise To Power track listing:

1. Scars
2. Not Your Slave
3. Absence
4. Spoiled
5. The Climb
6. Blood & Lies
7. Bound by Fear
8. Despised
9. Shackles
10. The Path

Leave A Comment