ARCH ENEMY: Part II Of “War Eternal” Track-By-Track Breakdown Available

Friday, 6th June 2014

Multi-national melodic death metallers ARCH ENEMY have released the second track-by-track breakdown for their forthcoming new album, War Eternal.

The album – due June 10 via Century Media – will be the first to feature new singer Alissa White-Gluz (ex-THE AGONIST), who replaced long-time vocalist Angela Gossow earlier in the year.

War Eternal track listing:

1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
3. War Eternal
4. As The Pages Burn
5. No More Regrets
6. You Will Know My Name
7. Graveyard Of Dreams
8. Stolen Life
9. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World

[fbcomments width="580"]