Members of BLACK LABEL SOCIETY And HELLYEAH To Take Part In Gigantour Chat Tuesday

Sunday, 28th July 2013

Chat live with bassist, John DeServio of BLACK LABEL SOCIETY at 2PM PDT (21:00 GMT) and Bassist, Bob Zilla of HELLYEAH at 3:30PM PDT (22:30 GMT) Tuesday, July 30. John and Bob will be checking in from Everett, WA to fill you in on all things Gigantour!

The chat room is located at the Gigantour Forums and open to all fans. Click here for more details.

Remaining dates for Gigantour 2013, featuring MEGADETH, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, HELLYEAH, DEVICE, NEWSTED, and DEATH DIVISION include:

July
29 – Abbotsford, BC – Abbotsford Entertainment Center
30 – Everett, WA – Comcast Arena

August
1 – West Valley City, UT (SLC) – Maverik Center
2 – Denver, CO – 1st Bank Center
4 – Fargo, ND – Scheels Arena
6 – Manhattan, NY – Hammerstein Ballroom
7 – Manhattan, NY – Hammerstein Ballroom
9 – Camden, NJ – Susquehanna Bank Center
10 – Montreal, QC – Heavy Metal 2013
11 – Toronto, ON – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre