BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Releases “Angel Of Mercy” Video

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

The Zakk Wylde-fronted BLACK LABEL SOCIETY have released the video for “Angel of Mercy,” which comes from their new Catacombs of the Black Vatican album. Directed by longtime collaborator Justin Reich of the Antimatter Studio, the clip depicts a stripped down version of the wall of sound that is widely associated with the band.

Catacombs Of The Black Vatican track listing:

1. Fields Of Unforgiveness
2. My Dying Time
3. Believe
4. Angel Of Mercy
5. Heart Of Darkness
6. Beyond The Down
7. Scars
8. Damn The Flood
9. I’ve Gone Away
10. Empty Promises
11. Shades Of Gray
12. Dark Side Of The Sun (bonus track)
13. The Nomad (bonus track)

[fbcomments width="580"]