VATTNET VISKAR Stream New Song, “Apex”

Wednesday, 14th August 2013

New Hampshire post-black metal crew VATTNET VISKAR have posted a new song, “Apex” via the Soundcloud player below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming album, Sky Swallower, which is due September 3 via Century Media.

Something wicked this way comes, wending its way through damp back alleyways and down leafy New England back roads, whispering through still water and dark fog. The clarion call for the next great wave of American black metal has sounded, and VATTNET VISKAR is leading the charge. They’ve once again followed the open road ahead, and returned bearing their most important work yet.

Sky Swallower track listing:

1. New Alchemy
2. Fog Of Apathy
3. Monarch
4. Breath Of The Almighty
5. Ascend
6. Mythos
7. As I Stared Into The Sky
8. Apex


[fbcomments width="580"]