VATTNET VISKAR: “Glory” Video Now Streaming

Thursday, 28th May 2015

New Hampshire-based post-black metal ensemble VATTNET VISKAR are streaming the video for the song “Glory,” a song from their forthcoming new album, Settler. The album artwork was created by multimedia artist, Josh Graham (ex-Neurosis, Soundgarden), who also created the video for “Breath Of The Almighty”, from the band’s Sky Swallower album.

Settler will be out June 16th in North America (June 29th in Europe) via Century Media Records. The album was recorded at Earth Analog Studios in Champaign, IL with producer Sanford Parker (Minsk, Voivod).

Settler track listing:

1. Dawnlands
2. Colony
3. Yearn
4. Impact
5. Glory
6. Heirs
7. Settler
8. Coldwar

[fbcomments width="580"]