VATTNET VISKAR Post In-Studio Footage For Making Of “Sky Swallower”

Tuesday, 30th July 2013

New Hampshire post-black metal crew VATTNET VISKAR have posted studio for the making of Sky Swallower, which is to be released in Europe on September 9 via Century Media Records. The footage can be viewed below.

Something wicked this way comes, wending its way through damp back alleyways and down leafy New England back roads, whispering through still water and dark fog. The clarion call for the next great wave of American black metal has sounded, and VATTNET VISKAR is leading the charge. They’ve once again followed the open road ahead, and returned bearing their most important work yet.

Sky Swallower track listing:

1. New Alchemy
2. Fog Of Apathy
3. Monarch
4. Breath Of The Almighty
5. Ascend
6. Mythos
7. As I Stared Into The Sky
8. Apex


[fbcomments width="580"]