NewsTRIVIUM Streams New Song "No Way To Heal"

TRIVIUM Streams New Song “No Way To Heal”

Floridian modern thrashers TRIVIUM have posted a new song “No Way to Heal” via the Soundcloud widget below. The song comes off the band’s new album, Vengeance Falls, which will be released on October 15 via Roadrunner Records. Produced by David Draiman (DISTURBED, DEVICE), the follow-up to 2011’s In Waves is available for pre-order at The first single, “Strife,” is available as an instant download with all pre-orders.

Vengeance Falls track listing:

1. Brave This Storm
2. Vengeance Falls
3. Strife
4. No Way To Heal
5. To Believe
6. At The End Of This War
7. Through Blood And Dirt And Bone
8. Villainy Thrives
9. Incineration: The Broken World
10. Wake (The End Is Nigh)

TRIVIUM’s “Strife” video was filmed in July at Studio One in Orlando and was directed by Ramon Boutviseth, who has previously worked with NONPOINT, DARKEST HOUR, INCUBUS and ALL THAT REMAINS, among others.

TRIVIUM is currently touring North America with DEVILDRIVER and AFTER THE BURIAL.

Leave A Comment