THE AGONIST And ALLEGAEON Team Up For North American Tour

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

THE AGONIST have just announced they will join the Get Rekt Tour next month in North America with ALLEGAEON and PRODUCT OF HATE. To celebrate the announcement, the band has completed their third music video, for the song “A Gentle Disease,” from their forthcoming new album, Eye of Providence. The video can be viewed below.

Eye Of Providence is the follow-up to The Agonist’s 2012 album Prisoners and will be the debut of new vocalist Vicky Psarakis. The lead vocalist change happened in the early part of this year when previous singer Alissa White-Gluz joined Arch Enemy.

Eye of Providence track listing:

1. Gates Of Horn And Ivory
2. My Witness, Your Victim
3. Danse Macabre
4. I Endeavor
5. Faceless Messenger
6. Perpetual Notion
7. A Necessary Evil
8. Architects Hallucinate
9. Disconnect Me
10. The Perfect Embodiment
11. A Gentle Disease
12. Follow The Crossed Line
13. As Above, So Below

[fbcomments width="580"]