SOULFLY Releases Part II Of “Savages” Track-By-Track Video Breakdown

Friday, 4th October 2013

SOULFLY has released the second track-by-track breakdown of their new album Savages, which was released on October 4th via Nuclear Blast Records. The video can be viewed below. The album was produced by Terry Date, who is known for his work with such acts as PANTERA, DEFTONES and SOUNDGARDEN, among many others.

Savages track listing:

1. Bloodshed (feat. Igor Cavalera)
2. Cannibal Holocaust
3. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
4. Ayatollah Of Rock ‘N’ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
5. Master Of Savagery
6. Spiral
7. This Is Violence
8. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
9. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion

Limited-edition CD and 2LP vinyl bonus tracks:

11. Fuck Reality
12. Soulfly IX

[fbcomments width="580"]