SOULFLY Releases “Archangel” Video

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

The Max Cavalera-fronted SOULFLY have released the video for “Archangel,” the title track from their new Archangel album, released August 14 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

The clip was directed by Robert Sexton, who has previously worked with HELLYEAH, DEATH ANGEL, THE DWARVES and THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA, among others.

Archangel track list:
1. We Sold Our Souls To Metal
2. Archangel
3. Sodomites (feat. Todd Jones of NAILS)
4. Ishtar Rising
5. Live Life Hard! (feat. Matt Young of KING PARROT)
6. Shamash
7. Bethlehem’s Blood
8. Titans
9. Deceiver
10. Mother Of Dragons (feat. Richie Cavalera of INCITE, Igor Cavalera of LODY KONG, Anahid M.O.P.)

11. You Suffer (NAPALM DEATH cover)
12. Acosador Nocturno
13. Soulfly X

Bonus DVD: Live At Hellfest 2014 (SPECIAL EDITION ONLY)
1. Cannibal Holocaust
2. Refuse/Resist
3. Bloodshed
4. Back To The Primitive
5. Seek ‘N’ Strike
6. Tribe
7. Rise Of The Fallen
8. Revengeance
9. Roots Bloody Roots
10. Jumpdafuckup/Eye For An Eye

[fbcomments width="580"]