SISTER To Release “Disguised Vultures” In January

Tuesday, 10th December 2013

Swedish rockers SISTER will release their new album, Disguised Vultures, January 21, 2014, via Metal Blade Records. The record was recorded with Martin Sweet and Linus Birbrant and features the previously released single, “Sick.” European fans were able to get their hands on a limited colored 7″ of “Sick” while the band was on tour with WEDNESDAY 13 throughout Europe. A limited number of singles are still available at here.

Disguised Vultures emphasizes what the band is all about: heavy, raw sound and attitude. More music and videos will be made available leading up to the release.

Disguised Vultures track listing:

1. My Enemy
2. Sick
3. Disguised Vultures
4. Arise
5. We Salute ‘Em
6. Slay Yourself
7. Naked
8. DMN
9. (Stop The) Revolution
10. Please Kill Me

“Sick” video:


[fbcomments width="580"]