SAWTHIS Releases Lyric Video For “Logical Colors”

Saturday, 2nd November 2013

Italian modern thrashers SAWTHIS have released the lyric video for “Logical Colors,” a song from their 2013 album, Youniverse. The video can be viewed below.

According to a press release, “Youniverse is a conceptual work focused on the theme of multiple personality disorder and features a very special guest appearance by Rob Cavestany from DEATH ANGEL. The follow-up to 2010’s Egod sounds ‘more thrash-oriented and is a concept album based on the theme of multiple personality disorder.'”

Youniverse track listing:

1. The Logical Color
2. The Waking Up
3. The Voice Falls On Me
4. The Disturbed (feat. Rob Cavestany from DEATH ANGEL)
5. The Crowded Room
6. The Indeleble
7. The Impure Soul
8. The Spotlight
9. The Mad
10. The Switch
11. The Walking

[fbcomments width="580"]