NewsSAVAGE MESSIAH Posts Album Preview For “The Fateful Dark”

SAVAGE MESSIAH Posts Album Preview For “The Fateful Dark”

London melodic thrashers SAVAGE MESSIAH have posted a preview of their forthcoming The Fateful Dark album via the YouTube clip below. The album will be released on March 10th in Europe via Earache Records and on March 18th in North America via Century Media/Earache Records. This follow-up to 2012′s Plague Of Conscience was recorded at Grindstone Studios in Suffolk, England with producer Scott Atkins (AMON AMARTH, SYLOSIS, BEHEMOTH) and features artwork created by Peter Sallai (SABATON).

Frontman Dave Silver comments: “We’re finally ready to unleash this record on the world! After the months of hard work and preparation, we are proud to announce all the details for the forthcoming record. This is easily our best record to date and we’ve been playing most of it live since we toured with WINTERSUN in July, and the reaction to the songs in a live environment has been killer! Hopefully you’ll all enjoy listening to this one, and we look forward to seeing you all out on tour in 2014!!!”

The Fateful Dark tracklisting

1. Iconocaust
2. Minority Of One
3. Cross Of Babylon
4. Hellblazer
5. Live As One Already Dead
6. The Fateful Dark
7. Zero Hour
8. Hammered Down
9. Scavengers Of Mercy
10. The Cursed Earth
11. Be Quick Or Be Dead *
12. Lightning To The Nations*
13. Killers*

Leave A Comment