RHAPSODY OF FIRE To Release “Live In Atlanta” Featuring Original Line-Up

Saturday, 17th May 2014

Italian symphonic power metal band RHAPSODY OF FIRE have revealed details regarding their new live album, Live In Atlanta, featuring the band’s first-ever concert in Atlanta, GA, featuring the original line up of this remarkable band.

This album features ten scorching tracks, recorded live at The Masquerade, Atlanta, GA during RHAPSODY OF FIRE’s memorable first US and Canada tour in 2005. The 2005 tour is the only US tour featuring the original, groundbreaking line up of RHAPSODY OF FIRE. Co-founder and writer Luca Turilli, along with Dominique Leurquin and Patrice Guers left the band in 2011.

RHAPSODY OF FIRE is available as digital release on iTunes and will be available on Google Play, Amazon and many other digital platforms starting May 26, 2014.

Rhapsody Of Fire – Live In Atlanta track list:

1. Unholy Warcry
2. Wisdom Of The Kings
3. The Village Of Dwarves
4. Erian’s Mystical Rhymes
5. Drum Solo
6. Dawn Of Victory
7. Lamento Eroico
8. Nightfall On The Grey Mountains
9. The March Of The Swordmaster
10. Emerald Sword

[fbcomments width="580"]