NewsRHAPSODY OF FIRE Release Video For "Dark Wings Of Steel"

RHAPSODY OF FIRE Release Video For “Dark Wings Of Steel”

Italian symphonic/”Hollywood” metal heroes RHAPSODY OF FIRE have posted the video for “Dark Wings of Steel,” which is the title track of their late-2013 album. The album was released on November 22 in Europe and on December 3 in the USA via AFM Records.

The album was produced by keyboardist Alex Staropoli, with all songs composed by Staropoli and Manuel Staropoli, with assistance from Roby De Micheli. All lyrics were written by singer Fabio Lione. The effort features a full orchestra, a choir and real string instruments, as in the finest RHAPSODY OF FIRE tradition.

Dark Wings Of Steel will be released on CD, double vinyl and as a digipak. The digipak and vinyl versions will include a bonus track.

Dark Wings Of Steel track listing:

1. Vis Divina
2. Rising From Tragic Flames
3. Angel Of Light
4. Tears Of Pain
5. Fly To Crystal Skies
6. My Sacrifice
7. Silver Lake Of Tears
8. Custode Di Pace
0. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Bonus track on digipak and vinyl:

12. A Candle To Light (extended version)

Leave A Comment