PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT To Release “From Crotch To Crown” In February

Monday, 18th November 2013

Dutch death metal miscreants PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT will release their new album, From Crotch to Crown in February. The long-anticipated follow-up to 2008’s malicious Descendants Of Depravity long player features ten groin-churning tracks of merciless brutality.

Recorded in multiple locations throughout The Netherlands including Split Second Sound Studio in Amsterdam, guitarist Frank Schiphorst’s home studio in Zwolle, guitarist Martijn Moes’ home studio in Meppel and Final Focus Studio in Tilburg and re-amped, mixed and mastered by Yuma Van Eekelen and Bart Hennephof (also at Final Focus), From Crotch To Crown promises to deliver the band’s sickest, most sadistic material yet.

Warns the band in a collective statement, “From Crotch To Crown is a mix of old-school mayhem and modern, bonecrushing, technical riffing with horrifying vocals spewed from the minds of the most sick and evil beings in history!”

From Crotch To Crown track listing:

1. Only Taste For Decay
2. Battered To The Grave
3. Crowned In Entrails
4. Dismember The Transgender
5. Under The Patio
6. From Crotch To Crown
7. Glorify Through Cyanide
8. Set Forth To Annihilate
9. Compulsive Beheading Disorder
10. Reduced To Stumps

[fbcomments width="580"]