PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT Release Lyric Video For “Crowned In Entrails”

Tuesday, 7th January 2014

Dutch death metallers PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT have released the official lyric video for “Crowned In Entrails”, the third track from the long-anticipated new album, From Crotch To Crown. The ten track follow-up to Descendants Of Depravity will be unleashed on February 4 via Willowtip Records and was recorded in multiple locations throughout The Netherlands. The lyric video for “Crowned In Entrails” is available for streaming below.

PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT warns in a statement: “From Crotch To Crown is a mix of old-school mayhem and modern, bonecrushing, technical riffing with horrifying vocals spewed from the minds of the most sick and evil beings in history!”

From Crotch To Crown tracklisting:

1. Only Taste For Decay
2. Battered To The Grave
3. Crowned In Entrails
4. Dismember The Transgender
5. Under The Patio
6. From Crotch To Crown
7. Glorify Through Cyanide
8. Set Forth To Annihilate
9. Compulsive Beheading Disorder
10. Reduced To Stumps

Niels Adams – Vocals
Michiel Van Der Plicht – Drums
Patrick Oosterveen – Bass
Frank Schiphorst – Rhythm, Lead Guitar
Martijn Moes – Rhythm, Lead Guitar

[fbcomments width="580"]