PROFANE OMEN Releases “Trails” Video

Monday, 10th March 2014

“Trails”, the new video from Finnish metallers PROFANE OMEN, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s fourth album, Reset, which will be released on March 14 via Spinefarm. According to the band, the follow-up to 2011’s Destroy! “is the fastest, angriest and tightest PROFANE OMEN recording by far so far.”

The group added: “We’ve never been afraid to try out new things and this one will not make an exception. It’ll be a fast piece of metal with all our strengths in use.”

Reset track listing:

1. The Instigator
2. Mind The Trap
3. Trails
4. Intruder
5. Percules
6. Incognito
7. The Ego
8. The Garden
9. Sonic Wings

Destroy! was released on September 28, 2011 via Spinefarm.


Jules Näveri (THE NIBIRUAN, ENEMY OF THE SUN) – Vocals
Williami Kurki – Guitar
Antti Kokkonen – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Antti Seroff – Bass
Samuli Mikkonen – Drums

[fbcomments width="580"]