NewsPROFANE OMEN Reveals Cover Art And Track Listing For "Reset"

PROFANE OMEN Reveals Cover Art And Track Listing For “Reset”

Finnish metallers PROFANE OMEN have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album, Reset, which is slated for release on March 14 through Spinefarm Records. According to the band, the follow-up to 2011′s Destroy! “is the fastest, angriest and tightest PROFANE OMEN recording by far so far.”

PROFANE OMEN adds: “We’ve never been afraid to try out new things and this one will not make an exception. It’ll be a fast piece of metal with all our strengths in use.”

Reset track listing:

1. The Instigator
2. Mind The Trap
3. Trails
4. Intruder
5. Percules
6. Incognito
7. The Ego
8. The Garden
9. Sonic Wings


Leave A Comment