PROFANE OMEN Release Audio Samples From New Album

Wednesday, 8th January 2014

Finnish metallers PROFANE OMEN have released audio samples of the songs from their forthcoming fourth album and are available for streaming below. The album is slated for release on March 14 through Spinefarm Records. According to the band, the follow-up to 2011’s Destroy! “is the fastest, angriest and tightest PROFANE OMEN recording by far so far.”

PROFANE OMEN adds: “We’ve never been afraid to try out new things and this one will not make an exception. It’ll be a fast piece of metal with all our strengths in use.”

Destroy! was released on September 28, 2011 once again through Spinefarm Records. The CD was produced by Ville Sorvali (MOONSORROW) and Mikko Herranen (RUST) and was recorded in part at Petrax studios in Hollola, Finland and was mastered at Chartmakers in Helsinki.


Jules Näveri (THE NIBIRUAN, ENEMY OF THE SUN) – Vocals
Williami Kurki – Guitar
Antti Kokkonen – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Antti Seroff – Bass
Samuli Mikkonen – Drums

[fbcomments width="580"]