NewsNOVEMBERS DOOM's Bled White Now Streaming

NOVEMBERS DOOM’s Bled White Now Streaming

Chicago’s Novembers Doom will release their ninth studio album, Bled White, on July 15th via The End Records. A full album stream can be found below.

The follow up to Apothic (2011) was recorded at Belle City Sound with engineer Chris Wisco (Jungle Rot, Nachtmystium) handling recording and co-production duties with Dan Swanö (Bloodbath, Nightingale) spearheading the mixing for all eleven tracks on Bled White.

Says vocalist Paul Kuhr: “Every time a band writes and records a new album, they always say things like “This is our best yet!” and it usually isn’t. Is this our best yet? I’ll let you decide that, since opinions are all objective. What I will say is this… We approached Bled White differently than the past. We put a lot more focus on vocal melodies and harmonies this time around, creating a new soundscape for NOVEMBERS’DOOM. The music is punishing at times with my heaviest growls to date, and others will take you to a new place entirely for us exploring new ground. It’s very different at times, but it remains Novembers Doom. I won’t say it’s our best, but I’ll tell you it’s the one I’m most proud of… OK. It’s our best yet.”

The band plans to tour the US and Europe in 2014 in support of their new studio release.

Bled White tracklisting:

1. Bled White
2. Heartfelt
3. Just Breathe
4. Scorpius
5. Unrest
6. The Memory Room
7. The Brave Pawn
8. Clear
9. The Grand Circle
10. Animus
11. The Silent Dark