MÅNEGARM Unleash ‘Sons Of War” Track

Friday, 14th June 2013

Swedish viking metallers MÅNEGARM are back once again with their seventh studio album titled, “Legions Of The North” which is slated for release on June 28 through Napalm Records. In addition they have released the ninth track, “Sons Of War” from their latest effort to give fans a taste of what to expect from the album and is available below. The previously released title track is also available for streaming below.

Guitarist Markus Andé warns: “Legions Of The North is an album full of hard-hitting melodies and ear-catching refrains, all spiced with the special MÅNEGARM flavor and served to you all in the best way. We’re very proud to present this new album and we really hope that you will enjoy it. The Wolf is back…prepare for war!!”


Legions Of The North track listing:

1. Arise
2. Legions Of The North
3. Eternity Awaits
4. Helvegr
5. Hordes Of Hel
6. Tor Hjälpe
7. Wake The Gods – Bonus Track
8. Vigverk
9. Sons Of War
10. Echoes From The Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged In Fire
13. Raadh


[fbcomments width="580"]