MÅNEGARM To Release ‘Legions Of The North’ In June

Thursday, 4th April 2013

Swedish “Viking metal” act MÅNEGARM has set “Legions Of The North” as the title of its new album, due in late June via Napalm Records.

Commented guitarist Markus Andé: “‘Legions Of The North’ is an album full of hard hitting melodies and ear catching refrains, all spiced with the special MÅNEGARM flavor and served to you all in the best way. We’re very proud to present this new album and we really hope that you will enjoy it. The Wolf is back…prepare for war!!”

“Legions Of The North” track listing:

01. Arise
02. Legions Of The North
03. Eternity Awaits
04. Helvegr
05. Hordes Of Hel
06. Tor Hjälpe
07. Wake The Gods – Bonus Track
08. Vigverk
09. Sons Of War
10. Echoes From The Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged In Fire
13. Raadh

Violin player Janne Liljekvist has left MÅNEGARM in June 2012 “due to lack of motivation.”

MÅNEGARM’s most recent CD, “Nattväsen”, was released in November 2009 via Regain Records.

(Via Blabbermouth)

[fbcomments width="580"]