MANEGARM Releases “Sons Of War” Video

Thursday, 19th December 2013

Swedish Viking metallers MANEGARM have released the video for “Sons of War,” a song from their 2013 album, Legions of the North.

Commented guitarist Markus Andé: “Legions Of The North is an album full of hard-hitting melodies and ear-catching refrains, all spiced with the special MÅNEGARM flavor and served to you all in the best way. We’re very proud to present this new album and we really hope that you will enjoy it. The Wolf is back…prepare for war!!”

Legions Of The North track listing:

1. Arise
2. Legions Of The North
3. Eternity Awaits
4. Helvegr
5. Hordes Of Hel
6. Tor Hjälpe
7. Wake The Gods – Bonus Track
8. Vigverk
9. Sons Of War
10. Echoes From The Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged In Fire
13. Raadh

Violin player Janne Liljekvist left MÅNEGARM in June 2012 “due to lack of motivation.”

[fbcomments width="580"]