LECHEROUS NOCTURNE To Film Video For ‘Creation Continuum’

Tuesday, 18th June 2013

South Carolina-based death metal band LECHEROUS NOCTURNE will begin shooting a video for the song “Creation Continuum” with producer Garrett Williams on June 30. The song comes off the group’s third album, Behold Almighty Doctrine, which was released on March 19 via Unique Leader Records. The album was recorded at SoundLab Studio in Lexington, South Carolina with engineer Bob Moore.

Behold Almighty Doctrine track listing:

1. Intro
2. Ouroboros Chains
3. Bring The Void
4. Archeopteryx
5. Those Having Been Hidden Away
6. Prelude #2
7. Judgments And Curses
8. Lesions From Vicious Plague
9. Caustic Vertigo
10. Creation Continuum


[fbcomments width="580"]